1977 Futurity Results
News Updates
2017 Fall Sale Consignments
2017 LBS Stallions
Calendar of Events
Futurity Rules
Futurity Deadline Dates
Mid-West Hackney Board of Directors
Clinic DVD
1976 Futurity Results
1977 Futurity Results
1978 Futurity Results
1979 Futurity Results
1980 Futurity Results
1981 Futurity Results
1982 Futurity Results
1983 Futurity Results
1984 Futurity Results
1985 Futurity Results
1989 Futurity Results
1990 Futurity Results
1991 Futurity Results
1992 Futurity Results
1993 Futurity Results
1994 Futurity Results
1995 Futurity Results
1996 Futurity Results
1997 Futurity Results
1998 Futurity Results
1999 Futurity Results
2000 Futurity Results
2001 Futurity Results
2002 Futurity Results
2003 Futurity Results
2004 Futurity Results
2005 Futurity Results
2006 Futurity Results
2007 Futurity Results
2008 Futurity Results
2009 Futurity Results
2010 Futurity Results
2011 Futurity Results
2012 Futurity Results
2013 Futurity Results
2014 Futurity Results
2015 Futurity Results
Distinguished Service Award
Archives Page 1
Archives Page 2
Archives Page 3
Archives Page 4
Archives Page 5
For Sale Page
Business Cards
Contact Us
Mid-West Hackney
Weanling Stallion
1st--Bounder's Imperial--Joe Stonebraker
2rd--Merrywill's Troubador--Paul Bakeman
3rd--Carnation's Big Time's The Duke--Sharon Lacefield
4th--Johnny Poppin'--Kennedy Pony Farm
5th--Troubador's Rendezvous--Roger Lucas
 6th--Reedann's Supreme Commander--Dr.Alan Raun
7th--Be High's Atlantis--Douglas Stanke
 8th--Cockleburr's Butler Brown--Thomas Oxley
Weanling Mare
1st--Precious--Rodney Root
2nd--Poppin's Paula--Kennedy Pony Farm
3rd--May Day Marie--Kennedy Pony Farm
4th--Reedann's Tess--Dr. Alan Raun
5th--Weathervane's Rhapsody--James Porter
6th--A Lovely Thought--Mr/Mrs Darrel Kolkman
7th--Carnation's big Time's Lady Supreme--David Britton
8th--Fashion's Fantasy--Zeno Nordwick
Yearling Stallion/Gelding
1st--Boulder's Jose'--Joe Stonebraker
2nd--Mark's Adventurer--Herschel Cunningham
3rd--Merrywill's Grand Knight--Paul Bakeman
4th--Prince's Replica--Mr/Mrs Kenneth Wheeler
5th--Shadrack--Dr. J.P. Cates
6th--A Sharp--Mr/Mrs Darrel Kolkman
7th--future Unlimited--Craig Lamps
8th--Ridgelieu's Noble Image--Loren Spesard
Yearling Mare
1st--Sweet Rhythm--Mr/Mrs Darrel Kolkman
2nd--Diamond Lil--Rodney Root
3rd--Knolland Glamour--Mr/Mrs Jack MacIntosh
4th--You Are Love--Glenn Steinke
5th--Poppin's Pride--Kennedy Pony Farm
6th--Royal Manor Delight--Lee Dunn
7th--Clover Leaf's Vivid--Lydia Pederson
8th--Reedann's Miss Independence--Dr. Alan Raun
Two Year Old Stallion/Gelding
1st--Poppin's Robin--Kennedy Pony Farm
2nd--Royal Manor Sultan--Mr/Mrs Darrel Kolkman
3rd--Melody's Major Decision--Bernard Bruening
4th--Reedann's Dauntless--Dr. Alan Raun
5th--Mark's Fascinator--Herschel Cunningham
6th--Lochburn Loch Lomond--Leslie Robison
Two Year Old Mare
1st--Apollo's Moonblossom--Kennedy Pony Farm
2nd--Fancy Ways--Mr/Mrs Darrel Kolkman
3rd--Reedann's Little Flirt--Ron Johnston
4th--Prince's Nice N'Easy--Mr/Mrs Kenneth Wheeler
5th--May Day Melody--Mr/Mrs Larry Burford
6th--Reedann's Taffy--Dr. Alan Raun
7th--Lornador's Minuet--Mr/Mrs William Sanders
Three Year Old Cobtail
1st--Clover Leaf's Czarina--Lydia Pederson
2nd--Topaz--Kennedy Pony Farm
3rd--Reedann's Viking--Anna Lee Spires Judd
4th--Reedann's Reigate--Dr. Alan Raun
5th--Hi-Vu Devil Doll--Anna Lee Spires Judd
6th--Melody's Commander--Mr/Mrs William Sanders
Three Year Old Harness Pony
1st--Cherry's Best Girl--Costello's Holiday Farms
2nd--Holiday's Sweet Sue--Courtney Husband
3rd--May Day Dividend--Kennedy Pony Farm
4th--Rhythm's Serenade--Mae and Wathan Wright
5th--Reedann's Desert Fox--Dr. Alan Raun
6th--Royal Manor Spring Song--Strunks Stable
7th--Dun-Haven Sweet Sensation--Charles Miller
Three Year Old Roadster Pony
1st--Reedann's Painted Rose--Martin Batte
2nd--Lochburn Perfection--A.H. Freeburg
3rd--Leroy Brown--Craig Distributing Co.
4th--Reedann's Little Mermaid--Anna Lee Spires Judd
5th--Ridgelieu's Flashing Beauty--Loran Spesard

Support Mid-West Hackney!

For Further Information
Please contact:
Mid-West Hackney Futurity
29314  2200 N. Ave.
LaMoille, Illinois  61330
Email: asb10@earthlink.net